Vertical cassette awnings (Tango Pro, Tango Zip)

Vertical cassette awnings have accumulated all advantages of vertical awnings: they protect from wind, sun, rain or snow, they are irreplaceable for summer pavilions, open terraces and windows, but due to a developed construction they can fulfill even more functions.

As well as on the open model, the awning fabric rolls on a roller tube; though in cassette awnings the roller tube is hidden within a special box which protects the fabric and awning details from exposure. Besides, unlike open awnings Calypso Wind, the fabric moves not along wires, but along aluminium guide profiles, due to which all construction receives weather tightness and complete wind proofness.

Model line

We always offer the widest choice of awnings to our clients; cassette awnings are not an exemption. You can chose between two models at a time, Tango Pro and Tango Zip.

Tango Pro is our classical vertical awning, its exquisite design and splendid performance made it the most popular among cassette models.

The speciality of Tango Zipmodel is that its fabric is kept in guide profile by a sewn-in zip.

These awnings are created to make your everyday life more comfortable. Just imagine that even on a windy winter day your open terrace or gazebo stay cosy and favorable for recreation. Vertical awnings will protect you from all whims of weather or nosy neighbours’ glances; once appreciated its advantages, you won’t be able to refuse them!

Operating mode

The awning fabric moves along aluminium guide profiles; when the awning is being closed, the fabric rolls up on the roller tube hidden within a protective cassette. The guide profiles provide even strain of fabric that does not conduct wind, rain, or snow.


MOUNTING


 

AWNING IN EVERYDAY LIFE

Townhouse

These functional, easy in operation and stylish vertical awnings fulfill the function of movable walls, which within seconds transform open space of recreation zone into a closed facility, where one can spend time not …

 Country house

Vertical cassette awnings Tango is one of the best decisions for weather proof protection of terraces and gazebos from wind, sun, rain and snow. Three inserts are sewn into the fabric sheet; also in this project…

Townhouse

These vertical awnings for a gazebo on the territory of the country house are made in a maximally comfortable variant for use: our customers have chosen a cassette model Tango with electric motor, and as a relult…


ADVANTAGES

  • Best protection from wind and downfall
  • Does not fade on sun
  • Does not soak with rain
  • Longevity
  • Damage resistance
  • Possibility to install electric motor
  • Fire resistance

TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS

Widthup to 5 meters
Projectionup to 5 meters
Operationmanual, automatic
Materialaluminium
Fabricdralon, PVC, Soltis
Optionselectric motor, sun sensor, wind sensor, rain sensor, wind protect system, print on fabric


lead time/
availability

Lead time5 working days
Availability/td>All standard sizes are available
Fabric availabilityAll colours according to the catalogue

DELIVERY CONDITIONS

Delivery within Moscow and St.Petersburg is free; further it is 41 rub per kilometer. Details

FOR DEALERS

Are you interested in wholesale of awnings in your region? Please call us, we have offers which you can’t refuse.

Detailly about cooperation

moreover

Have a look at our other models, you can find what to chose
Sienna
Flamingo
Samolet
Ventura


MARKIZA.RU on line

Answers of experts, heated disputes and recommendations of real people who have purchased and used our products. All the charms and possibilities of social networks.

Кассетные вертикальные маркизы (Tango Pro, Tango Zip)

Цена от 40 050 руб.

Кассетные вертикальные маркизы вобрали в себя все преимущества вертикальных маркиз – они защищают от ветра, солнца, дождя или снега, незаменимы для летних беседок, открытых террас или окон, но за счет усовершенствованной конструкции они способны выполнять еще больше функций.

Также как и в открытой модели, ткань маркизы наматывается на барабан, однако в кассетных маркизах барабан закрыт специальным коробом, который защищает ткань и детали маркизы от воздействий внешней среды. Кроме того, в отличие от открытых маркиз Calypso Wind, ткань двигается не по тросикам, а по алюминиевым направляющим, благодаря чему вся конструкция обеспечивает большую герметичность и абсолютную защиту от ветра.

Модельный ряд

Мы всегда предлагаем клиентам самый широкий выбор маркиз, кассетные маркизы – не исключение. Вы можете выбирать сразу из двух моделей: Tango Pro и Tango Zip.

Tango Pro — это наша классическая вертикальная маркиза, изысканный дизайн и великолепное исполнение сделали ее самой популярной среди кассетных моделей.

Особенность модели Tango Zip в том, что ткань удерживается в направляющем профиле за счет вшитой молнии.

Эти маркизы призваны сделать Вашу повседневную жизнь более комфортной. Представьте себе, как даже в ветреный зимний день Ваша открытая терраса или беседка остается уютной и располагающей к отдыху. Вертикальные маркизы защитят Вас от любых капризов погоды или любопытных взглядов соседей, однажды оценив все их преимущества, Вы уже не захотите от них отказаться!

Принцип действия

Ткань маркизы движется по алюминиевым направляющим, когда маркиза закрывается – ткань наматывается на барабан, закрытый защитной кассетой. Направляющие обеспечивают ровное натяжение ткани, не пропускающей ветер, дождь или снег.

МОНТАЖ

МАРКИЗА В ЖИЗНИ

Townhouse

Эти функциональные, простые в управлении и стильные вертикальные маркизы играют роль подвижных стен, которые за считанные секунды превращают открытое пространство зоны для отдыха в закрытое помещение, где можно проводить время не…

Загородный дом

Вертикальные кассетные маркизы Tango — одно из лучших решений для герметичной защиты террас и беседок от ветра, солнца, дождя и снега. В полотно маркизы вшиты три вставки из прозрачного ПВХ, также в данном проекте …

Townhouse

Эти вертикальные маркизы для беседки на территории загородного дома выполнены в максимально комфортном для использования варианте: наши заказчики выбрали кассетную модель Tango с электроприводом, в результате…

 

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА

  • Лучшая защита от ветра, снега, дождя
  • Не выцветает, не промокает
  • Разные варианты исполнения — непрозрачные, прозрачные, перфорированные
  • Долгий срок эксплуатации
  • Устойчивость к повреждениям
  • Возможность установки электропривода
  • Пожароустойчивость

ТЕХ.ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ

Ширина до 5 метров
Вынос до 5 метров
Управление ручное, автоматическое
Материал алюминий
Ткань дралон (Испания), ПВХ, Soltis
Опции электродвигатель, датчик солнца, датчик ветра, датчик дождя, антиветровые стойки, нанесение печати на ткань

 

сроки изготовления/
наличие

Срок изготовления 5 рабочих дней
Наличие Все стандартные размеры в наличии
Наличие ткани Все цвета по каталогу

УСЛОВИЯ ПОСТАВКИ

Стоимость доставки по Санкт-Петербургу (в черте КАД) — 2600 руб. Стоимость доставки по Москве — 3575 руб. в зависимости от местоположения объекта. Подробнее

ДИЛЕРАМ

Вам интересны оптовые поставки маркиз в свой регион? Звоните и обращайтесь, у нас есть предложения, от которых невозможно отказаться.► Подробнее о сотрудничестве

более того

Посмотрите другие модели, у нас есть, что выбрать
Sienna
Flamingo
Samolet
Ventura

 

МАРКИЗА.РУ в сети

Ответы экспертов, жаркие споры и рекомендации реальных людей, уже купивших и использующих нашу продукцию. Все прелести и возможности социальных сетей.