History of the company

Markiza.ru companyMarkiza.ru is 10 years of irreproachable work on the market of sun protection and construction of seasonal business objects.

Our company was created in 2002 in St.Petersburg, and specialized on construction of summer cafeterias, tent constructions, and any other constructions mostly supposed to be used in summer time.

In 2003 we started our second main direction, that is awning production; at that time the main consumers of them were different business firms, like shops, offices, restaurants, though owners of summer houses and cottages had also managed to appreciate them, and started to become popular among private customers. That was the reason to open in 2004 a private customers department, and to provide a possibility to pay cash.

While developing, we constantly increased the geography of our work, and in 2006 we have opened our representative office in Moscow, and in a year we have organized our second production base in the capital of our country.

At the same time, we have been working over development of our dealer network. Even though you can easily order awnings from us directly with delivery to any place in Russia, we are interested in cooperation with regional dealers in order to provide our clients with efficient service support.

Today, our company is the biggest supplier of awnings and summer cafeterias. Within ten years we have collected the best that European market of sun protection can offer, we added our yearly growing experience and affection to our trade; we are proud of our company’s history and of our work results.

Markiza.ru means production bases in Moscow and St.Petersburg that permit to carry out “turnkey” production of the most complicated objects, efficient delivery to regions, convenient form of payment, and supervision of quality on all stages of work.

We are glad to see you among our clients and partners!

История компании

Markiza.ru — это 14 лет безупречной работы на рынке солнцезащиты и строительства сезонных коммерческих объектов.

Наша компания была образована в 2002 году в Санкт-Петербурге, и специализировалась на производстве летних кафе, тентовых конструкций, и любых других сооружений, в основном предназначенных для использования в летний сезон.

В 2003 году мы открыли наше второе основное направление – производство маркиз, основным рынком сбыта которых в то время были коммерческие фирмы – магазины, офисы, рестораны, однако их уже успели оценить владельцы дач и коттеджей и они быстро набирали популярность среди частных заказчиков. Поэтому в 2004 году мы открыли отдел по работе с частными клиентами и обеспечили возможность оплаты за наличный расчет.

Развиваясь, мы постоянно расширяли географию нашей работы, и в 2006 году открылось наше представительство в Москве, а еще через год в столице была организована наша вторая производственная база.

Одновременно мы работали над развитием нашей дилерской сети. Несмотря на то, что Вы можете без труда заказать маркизы у нас напрямую с доставкой в любую точку России, мы заинтересованы в работе с региональными дилерами, чтобы обеспечить нашим клиентам оперативную сервисную поддержку.

Сегодня наша компания – это крупнейший поставщик маркиз и летних кафе. За десять лет мы собрали лучшее, что предлагает европейский рынок солнцезащиты, добавили наш растущий с каждым годом опыт и любовь к делу, мы гордимся историей нашей компании и результатами нашей работы.

Markiza.ru — это производственные базы в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге, позволяющие осуществлять производство «под ключ» даже самых сложных объектов, оперативная доставка в регионы, удобная форма расчетов и контроль качества на всех этапах работы.

Мы рады видеть Вас среди наших клиентов и партнеров!