Vertical awnings – protection from foul weather

Our company has departments of contacts with private clients and corporative customers.

A personal project manager works with each our client; that person coordinates activity of all departments that are involved in fulfilling of the order, that is designers, production department, transportation department, etc. Our managers are high class specialists who can make measurements of an object, evaluate difficulty of mounting, and consult on any issue that is interesting to you.

If you apply to us, you can order a typical awning according to your sizes, as well as the whole complex of works “turnkey” that includes measuring, making a design layout, production, delivery, mounting, and service.

Calculation of a product cost

A cost of an awning is being calculated according to sizes depending from width and projection (distance from the wall). In order to calculate the cost of vertical awnings, one should take width and height of the product. If you need to calculate a cost of a canopy, the cost also depends from quantity of rays (transverse ribs).

The basic price includes a ready-made product; the unit contains mounting brackets, lambrequins, fabric of any colour from our catalogue. It also include a crank for manual operating of the awning.

Delivery, mounting, and additional options (like installation of electric motor or printing on fabric) cost is calculated separately.

Summer cafeterias, pavilions, and individual order constructions are being produced on request, and the final cost is calculated after confirmation of all details of the future object. At the same time, you can receive a calculation of basic cost of typical objects like Flamingo or Samolet summer cafeterias directly when you apply to our company.

In order to calculate the cost of a product you are interested in, or invite a specialist for measuring or face-to-face consultation, feel free to apply to us as it is convenient for you; our telephone numbers, e-mail addresses, as well as the addresses of our showrooms are shown on page Contacts; besides you can use a convenient form calculation of price online.

Как сделать заказ

В нашей компании существуют отделы по работе с частными клиентами и корпоративными заказчиками.

С каждым нашим клиентом работает персональный менеджер проекта, который координирует работу всех отделов, участвующих в выполнении заказа – дизайнеров, производства, транспортного отдела и так далее. Наши менеджеры – высококлассные специалисты, которые произведут замер объекта, оценят сложность монтажа, проконсультируют по любым интересующим Вас вопросам.

Обратившись к нам, Вы можете заказать как типовую маркизу по Вашим размерам, так и весь комплекс работ «под ключ», включающий в себя замер, создание дизайн-макета, производство, доставку, монтаж и сервисное обслуживание.

Расчет стоимости изделия

Стоимость маркиз рассчитывается по размерам в зависимости от ширины и вылета (выноса от стены).  Для расчета цены вертикальных маркиз берется ширина и высота изделия. Если Вам необходимо расчитать стоимость корзинной маркизы, на стоимость также влияет количество лучей (поперечных ребер).

Базовая цена включает в себя готовое изделие, в комплект поставки входят кронштейны для монтажа, ламбрекены, ткань любой расцветки из нашего каталога. Также в стоимость входит вороток для ручного управления маркизой.

Отдельно рассчитывается стоимость доставки, монтажа, а также дополнительных опций – таких как установка электродвигателя или нанесение печати на ткань.

Летние кафе, павильоны, сооружения по индивидуальному заказу, изготавливаются под заказ, и окончательная стоимость рассчитывается после согласования всех деталей будущего объекта. При этом, получить расчет базовой стоимости типовых объектов, таких как летние кафе «Фламинго» или «Самолет», Вы можете непосредственно при первом обращении в нашу компанию.

Чтобы расчитать стоимость интересующего Вас изделия или вызвать специалиста для замера или очной консультации, обращайтесь к нам любым удобным для Вас способом, наши телефоны, адреса электронной почты, а также адреса выставочных салонов Вы найдете на странице Контакты, кроме того, Вы можете воспользоваться удобной формой расчета стоимости он-лайн.