Production bases of Markiza.ru

Production bases of Markiza.ru are situated in Moscow and St.Petersburg. Our production includes:

  • Assembly section. All components for our awnings are imported from Europe; ready-made awnings according to your sizes are being produced in the assembly section.
  • Sewing section. Here we carry out sewing of tents and canvases for awnings, as well as other products according to individual order (like tent screens for fencings).
  • Printing section. We make print of logos, inscriptions and pictures on fabric on our own production. In the beginning of our work in 2002 we were giving out fabric for print to our subcontractor, but in some years we decided to organize our own printing line which helped us to shorten production terms and control the quality of printing. We have the newest equipment in our production department, thanks to which we carry out even the most difficult orders for printing on dralon, qualitatively and in time.
  • Production of summer cafeterias. Building of constructions like summer cafeterias and pavilions, tent constructions, takes one’s own production capacities that a distinguished into separate production; it was this department that the history of our company started with.
  • Transportation department. Our vehicle fleet permits us to guarantee delivery of all products in a reasonable time, with unloading by our forces, to our clients.
  • Mounting teams. We have mounting teams for installation of awnings, as well as for mounting of summer cafeterias and big objects; when it is needed, we also invite hoist machinery and industrial climbers to the works.
  • Design studiois a group of professional designers and experienced projectors who have projected hundreds of objects including the most complicated and demanding experience and high professional approach.

production of each object and product is under control of a project manager who coordinates activities of all departments. His tasks include consulting a client on any issues concerning technical nuances, cost, lead term, service of objects, as well as informing about the work process, and consultations and recommendations after selling of the product.

Production in Moscow

Moscow region,
Shchelkovsky district, Shchelkovo, Rabochaya street

Production in St.Petersburg

St.Petersburg,
Roshchinskaya street, 2

Telephone:+7 (812) 572-44-44
Telephone:+7 (812) 575-77-55
Faxс:+7 (812) 575-77-55
E-mail:info@en.markiza.ru

Производственные базы Маркиза.ру

Производственные базы Маркиза.ру расположены в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге. Наше производство включает в себя:

  • Сборочный цех. Все комплектующие для наших маркиз импортируются из Европы, в сборочном цехе производятся готовые маркизы по Вашим размерам.
  • Швейный цех. Здесь осуществляется пошив тентов и полотен для маркиз, а также других изделий по индивидуальному заказу (таких, как тентовые экраны для ограждений).
  • Печатный цех. Мы осуществляем печать логотипов, надписей и рисунков на ткани на собственном производстве. В начале нашей работы в 2002 году для нанесения печати ткань передавалась нашим субподрядчикам, однако через несколько лет было принято решение организовать собственную печатную линию, что позволило нам сократить сроки и контролировать качество нанесения печати. На нашем производстве установлено новейшее оборудование, благодаря которому мы выполняем самые сложные заказы на печать на дралоне — качественно и в срок.
  • Производство летних кафе. Строительство таких сооружений как летние кафе и павильоны, тентовые конструкции, требует собственных производственных мощностей, которые выделены в отдельное производство — именно с него начиналась история нашей компании.
  • Транспортный отдел. Наш автопарк позволяет нам гарантировать нашим клиентам доставку всей продукции в удобное для Вас время, с разгрузкой нашими силами.
  • Монтажные бригады. У нас работают монтажные бригады по установке маркиз, а также монтажу летних кафе и крупных объектов, по необходимости к работам привлекается подъемная техника или промышленные альпинисты.
  • Дизайн-студия — это профессиональные дизайнеры и опытные проектировщики, которые спроектировали сотни объектов, включая самые сложные и требующие опыта и высокопрофессионального подхода.

Производство каждого объекта и изделия контролирует менеджер проекта, координирующий работу всех отделов. В его задачи входит консультирование клиента по любым вопросам, касающимся технических деталей, стоимости, срока изготовления, сервисному обслуживанию объектов, а также информирование о ходе работ и предоставление постпродажных консультаций и рекомендаций.

Производство в Москве

Московская область,
Щелковский район, Щелково, Рабочая улица

Производство в Санкт-Петербурге

Ленинградская область, Всеволожский район, д. Новосаратовка, Покровская дорога лит. «А»
График работы: по рабочим дням с 8.00 до 17.00.

Телефон:+7 (812) 575-77-55
Телефон:+7 (812) 575-77-55
Факс:+7 (812) 575-77-55
E-mail:info@markiza.ru